Shutterup

By Shutterup

Frosty Friday

How could l let this beauty be melted away by my car blower before l had recorded it.  I am constantly blown away by frost patterns.. the ones on the body of the car were also spectacular but much harder to get a good photo of.. still l have included one small section as an example ... it definitely reminds me of dandelion heads in a breeze... and they were all over the bonnet.. each head about 4 inches across.  l really wish l had been able to get a good picture of more of the patterns together.  

It's the weekend.. hurrah!!  Christmas tree buying and putting up is top of my list as well as doing some cooking for the freezer to use at Christmas oh... and writing my cards... sounds like a busy time l will be having!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.