How big is your smile?

Back in the church this morning ..... folding Sunday's notice sheet today. Always good chat when the young apprentices appear for coffee .... today Matt was enthusing about the recent Star Wars film ..... having not seen any of the eight or nine films I couldn't add much to the conversation.

Just as we were finishing these two wee poppets came running in from the crèche. With their umbrellas open they made straight for the window seat. With the mums' permission I took a quick photo for today's blip.

By the time I got off the bus and walked up the very icy road I was feeling rotten .... I have coughed and sneezed all afternoon so it's a very early night with a box of Kleenex, paracetamol and some hot black currant juice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.