Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Beauty spot

A quick blip whilst I wait to get on an aeroplane!

Today has been great and at a good pace. Plenty of time in the morning to sort out clothes required and tidy up the flat. We then had to race out to the Spice Souk as we forgot to buy camels when we where there two days ago! I love Fridays as the roads are clear and you can get from one side of town to the other without too much hassle!

Called in at Creek Park on the way home to drop off a birthday present to a friend. She was picnicking there. Nice to see her. Managed to get everything we wanted done in time to be collected by friend Miriam to be brought to the airport!

So, my blip has to be credited to G as she clicked it. The sky was spectacular, and I chose a wide shot to show off as much of the Creek as possible. It is one of the things I love most about Dubai!

Sorry I haven't been able to comment much recently. It has been an unbelievably busy week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.