Jonidancer

By Jonidancer

Crazy rain and traffic

Had lovely day today with Amélie, we managed to get to bounce and rhyme this week and we even had a leader to lead the session (power to the people).

The weather and traffic was crazy this evening when trying to get to my class. Was 5 minutes late but no one turned up for class this evening. I knew it was going to be quiet this week but not that quiet lol.

Anyway I then had to make my way home in the crazy rain and traffic again. I was hoping I could get to a petrol station as I was nearly running on empty, I didn't think I'd be sitting in traffic for so long. Anyway manged to get to the garage and then spent money on a lot of junk food, as you can see. Sometimes it just needs to be done. I'm blaming the weather and traffic!

I came home to Keith's lovely curry and a glass of wine. And I've popped a banana loaf in the oven, it should be ready... Now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.