Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Peppa and Mr Potato head

I've had enough of being ill, so I'm just getting on with it today, but will need my bed early tonight!

Miss Pink had her swimming lesson this morning, the last of this block. I'm so proud of how well she has done, and how far she has come in such a short while. She swam a width on her own this morning (with her armbands on), it's the little things but it made me really proud of her.

After swimming we went to the supermarket as Miss Pink declared that it was lunch time as soon as we left the pool (11am). Lunch done, we went home and played with Peppa and friends.

At one point Miss Pink decided that "we" were all going to watch the Mr Potato show. I said to her, well what can we use for Mr Potato then? (he is genuinely a character in Peppa Pig if you didn't know). Well for Miss Pink it was no-brainer, so we got the potatoheads down to join in the fun. Following this Mr and Mrs Potato head spent a LOT of time swapping clothes and accessories. Mmmmm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.