Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Fiona Friday

School was out an hour early today for the 2 week vacation so Fiona had lots of time.. ( it was pajama day at school so I couldn’t resist the top pix..) she wanted to sew a “mythical stuffie” she is calling a “thingamagig”.... on the machine. But then later along came her sister ( dad brought her ) who had in mind making more Christmas cookies . Which she did... after putting together the kit gingerbread house I had... and one “original “ graham cracker house both of which we will decorate next week. will blip the thingsmagig after it is finished. (clue: 3 eyes and dragon wings)and also the new party dress for Soapy the elephant ( in photo) which Fiona tells me is my great granddaughter ( soapy, in the photo, is the daughter of Rexie the T Rex who is Fiona’s son... follow?). Then we had a short magic show after pizza dinner. Tatum is so good with her who never stops. I had reading a book in a chair in mind but guess what? we never got to that so I am now collapsed in that chair and this is the easiest blip to do from the iPad. We are both exhausted! will we survive next week?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.