FlowerFriday15...Happy 3rd birthday!

 Today is a very special FlowerFriday as it is celebrating its 3rd birthday Created and still hosted by BikerBear, this lovely challenge came into being 12 December 2014.  Many thanks BB for all your time and work.
As it is a special anniversary FF, BikerBear has suggested a twist in that we can pay homage to another of the regular weekly challenges.  I have chosen AbstractThursday for my twist as I am especially fond of this challenge too.
Featured in my main shot are some white lisianthus, given treatments in PS Elements 14 and DeepArt Effects
No FlowerFriday would now be complete for me without featuring my alternative flower, Violet, in extras. Here she is taking a rest after Tumble Tots, in readiness for her Nursery Christmas Concert later in the afternoon, which she just about managed: all this festivity is quite exhausting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.