Keeping things local...

A frosty, sunny start to a cold, crisp day. My plan was to head into Bath to do some shopping this morning, but instead I ended up at my local high street, shopping in small independent shops and enjoying a delicious Hot White Chocolate in a small independent cafe. It's small businesses like these that are being squeezed out of our high streets so it's good to keep things local when you can...

The rest of the day has disappeared in decorating the Christmas tree. Mind you it probably took sooo long because a) I'm incredibly fussy/a perfectionist, and b) I kept stopping to watch the bobsleigh action from Austria and Christmas films!

And soon it will be time for the Strictly final! What will I do with myself next Saturday evening?! Keeeep dancing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.