Accidental

Christmas Bokeh :)

Not a terribly good one, in fact non of my pictures today were perfect, they were all fuzzy....  A few more in flickr

Spent a long time sorting out paperwork today and I've halved my shredding pile by using a thick black permanent marker to take out any names and addresses etc on it (old addresses I might add)...

Then I went very briefly out to try to capture the sunset, but it wasn't to be.  By the time I'd got into town and parked up it was after 3.57pm...

Anyone got tips about how to relieve a very stiff neck please?  I think I spent too much time sitting leaning over my kindle yesterday as it was very quiet and I'd permission to read....

By the way, unfortunately I wasn't given any samples of wine...

Now the strictly final is on - who to win I wonder? and my dinner is cooking :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.