Blipvent Calendar 16 : Christmas Carols

The lad had a good night out last night, all expenses paid as well. It was 3am by the time Mr J arrived home having picked him up from Birmingham, it’s been a long day. Doctors appointment first thing for H, adjustment to her medication but they hadn’t received the report from the hospital yet. My mother in law then drove us into town for dog food and Christmas Turkey then dropped us home. This afternoon H and I have returned to town for Christmas shopping, had to get the lad to meet us to carry some bags home, it was starting to cause me pain, another few weeks recovery needed. We passed by the park where people were gathering to sing carols, under normal circumstances we’d have joined in. This is my only photo today, almost forgot about Blip, on the sofa now with my feet up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.