His Simple Rose

By HisSimpleRose

Some Nights

Some nights I don't know whether I did during the day was worth while.
Some nights I wonder whether I should have got up and done something instead of watching TV or editing films on my Mac after work.
Some nights I don't know what time to go to bed.
Some nights wonder what time I'm actually going to get round to turning my light out.
Some nights I don't know whether to bother writing or posting a blipfoto.
Some nights I don't know what or how I feel.
Some nights I wonder if I'll repeat the same routine tomorrow.. and the next.. and the next.
Some nights I wonder If I'll get round to doing the bejillion jobs on my forever uncompleted list.
Some nights I don't know if I'm looking forward to the rest of the week or not.
Some nights I'm too tired to think straight.
Some nights I feel like an upside-down cow.
Some nights I realise I've had Fun's new song in my head all day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.