Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Throwing and smashing a crunchie is how I bake.

Verrrry productive day, ended up being pretty stressful due to work but ahwell. Off now til tuesday and then a week until spain. Honestly so. excited.

So I baked crunchie and choco chip flapjacks for the kiddies (kids that come to my house after school ha) apparently they went down well as theres only like 3 left as im guessing i made over 20? Went to the post office to send off my first ebay sold item ;) Purchased some new straightners! Got home made a chicken salad, went to tesco, came home, did a bit of work, and..very exciting.. I got my underwater phone case for spain ;p haah dont ask, but me and my bro are excited. I tested it with a biscuit (again, dont ask)..it looks like it works at the moment.

Work was pretty horrific! Just as i was liking it! Had to drive to the other store to get cake shop bits and bobs, which took ages as the guys didnt know what they were doing! Oh yeah and I received my first complaint! Is it a complaint if its a load of lies? I dont know but me and a gal at work had a little laugh at it as we both got one. Not from a customer may i add, just an OTT colleague. Apparently helping others is a crime. Wheres the team work at?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.