Tudorbee

By Tudorbee

Goodnight

Well that's me finished at Speke for a good few week. My first Tudor tours start on Sat 10th Feb. The FC outfit is now off to the cleaners.
We are quite busy now in Liverpool Cathedral and I'm in for 3 days next week. This morning we had over 50 children at the park run, all togged up in their Christmas running gear, with someone else doing the Big Man In Red job. I have to say his Ho Ho Ho needed some serious practice. (Sorry Dave). Feet up this afternoon with a glass of mulled wine, racing, football and recorded highlights of the cricket. Have a fabulous end to the weekend. I must try and catch up on comments today. The blip is just after we closed the grotto and the last of the little ones had headed home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.