What? Where? How?

Why do I do this to myself? I have lots to get sorted before the family arrives for Christmas, and I go and start a 1000-piece jigsaw. It's a new one, called Which One's Santa, and is a snowy scene of a village full of characters in fancy dress, complete with several Father Christmasses, one of which might or might not be the 'real' Santa! It's a lovely picture, painted by a Devon artist, Roy Trower, for Ravensburger puzzles. It seems they bring out a new Christmas puzzle each year in limited edition. Trouble is, it's proving a lot harder than I envisaged. It's fun, but very slow-growing. At the moment, I'm thinking it might be Christmas 2018 before I finish it!

Did enjoy the Strictly final last night. Would have been happy for any of the finalists to win - they put on a great show. Well done all of them, but Joe looked so surprised and pleased to have won the public vote!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.