Lali's World

By Lali

Christmas jumper day

Not a great photo, but the only one I took...

Friday. It was Christmas jumper day at work for charity. It wasn't a big success because some people forgot about it and only four of us actually wore a Christmas jumper. I did actually stay up late the previous night, as I didn't have a Christmas jumper and I had to make a home made one. I am not in the picture though, so you can't see it.

I started my day slipping on ice and falling on my bum on my way from the but stop to the distillery. The distillery manager applied rock salt on the road after that. It was a quietish day on the whole and I couldn't wait till it was over as I would be off for five days after that. 

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good Friday and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.