Zoomburst Tree

A bit of an emergency blip - I went out this evening to photograph a brightly decorated house in the village, only to find it completely dark! So I headed off to the centre of the village and photographed the tree. With a longish exposure set I zoomed the lens whilst the shutter was open. I though it looked quite colourful.

Apart from that it has been a relatively quiet day. I did make some mince pies but they won't win any prizes for looks as the pastry seems to have expanded rather a lot. They taste ok though!

Went to the tip to dispose of the old oven - and a few bits from the garage and called into Tadcaster for a couple of bits from the supermarket.

Looks like I have been instructed invited to chauffeur Mrs madwill to Oundle on Wednesday for an interview - so if any blippers know of anywhere nearby where I can wave my camera about please let me know. I will have about 90 minutes to kill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.