stujphoto

By stujphoto

Zoe & Megan

As I was walking the dogs with the family this morning, (Peter & Tracey are visiting us for the weekend) I thought I would take the opportunity to get some images of the dogs together. As they spent most of the walk play fighting the only way to do this effectively was to take some 4K video shots and extract still pictures. Megan who is now over 5 months old is fast reaching the same size of Zoe, our ten year old Vizsla. I would say that at the moment she is about 3/4 of Zoe's size. We expect her to be much bigger than Zoe when she is fully grown as Zoe was very much the runt of the litter. If tongue and ear size are any thing to go by she will certainly outstrip Zoe. Fortunately I was able to grab at least one shot where they were relatively calm but all of the others are a whirr of moving bodies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.