LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Style...

Or not... but I like her balls! I'm guessing Primarni...

Rain today, joy for the wet legs series. Maybe the puddles will get a look in tomorrow!

More joy for me though! Not only did I get my favourite dinner when I went out to help my Mum with her hacked email account but I helped to book their next holiday... in April... to New York City! Oh yes!! My parents are flying out to the Big Apple the week after me for a wee holiday. Well, you know... it'd be rude not to stay for an EXTRA WEEK and share the most fabulous city in the world with them now wouldn't it?

*does a REALLY BIG dance*

I love it when a plan comes together! Of course, my Dad wasn't that keen initially I'm not sure he is yet but my Mum was keen and I think there's a 60/40 split on who wears the trousers so she charmingly told him that they might die so they should go! Haha! So they are... win to Mum!

My little apartment is available, confirmed and almost paid for, their flights are booked, my flight has been changed and we're good to go! Roll on April!

A life unexamined is a life not lived, but a life not lived is not worth examining. Oscar Wilde

Let the examination begin!

Today was a good day.

187 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.