Miffy

By Miffy

Provided………..

………………..…..by Nature


Clouds!

Yesterday, I added a filter from topaz to add interest to the cloudless blue sky. 
Today, nature used its skill and added clouds for me.

This is a slightly different view of the same yacht and beach featured in yesterday’s blip - today I was standing in the water which was pleasantly warm and the wind was slightly cooling.


Thank you for the stars and hearts for yesterday’s ‘arty’ scene. It really is a lovely beach when the tide is in and the sun is shining.



Note - to self
Disappointingly, in the last 24 hours I have received notification, on blip and by email, for an extra three hearts that are not reflected in the total beneath two of my blips. It isn’t the first time, but it is certainly the most at one time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.