One of my Living Creations

It's a beautiful sunny morning so I thought I'd wander out and find something worth taking a photograph of around the harbour. I set off up the Castle Emplacement and onto one of the piers then spectacularly tripped over a little raised metal box. No real harm to me other than slightly sore hands and a graze on one knee. But the filter on the camera lens took a bashing and the knee of my cords were seriously ripped. I know ripped jeans are very fashionable but maroon cords probably not...

And there weren't even many fishing boats still in harbour to photograph so I snapped one of my Living Creations.

Ringing later for some service or other. That's the great thing about Christmas; plenty of reasons for extra ringing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.