Paws for thought.

Went to the gym this morning, and arranged to meet J at Aldi afterwards. He got there before me, and was queuing to get into the car park, so I jumped in, and we waited at least ten minutes for a space. We saw a couple loading their shopping in the boot, and J was parked adjacent  to the parking space, and was signaling his intentions. As soon as they pulled away, another idiot pulled into the space we were waiting for. I got out of our car, knocked on his window, and told him we had been waiting several minutes for that space, and he  just ignored me. I was fuming by now, and very nicely, wished him a Happy Christmas, not. J uttered every expletive under the sun, and a few I had't heard before. Rant over! It wasn't too busy inside, and I couldn't believe what I saw in the pets section. Don't you just love the name of the dog's beer? and don't forget to see my extra for a treat for the pet in your life!
I had a problem downloading my blip yesterday, and it took several attempts, but my brother sent me an email to say he couldn't see it.If you click on yesterdays date, you should be able to view it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.