RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Red & Blue

I once again find myself almost a week behind on blip. It is not like I don't have the photographs, just that I haven't had the time to sort, edit, and post due to my South of the Border Volleyball Vacations commitments. That task has been completed with more than 5,000 photos (after deleting twice as many) whittled down to just under 1,700 that I sorted, edited and finally uploaded to the SOB volleyball photos website. Glad to have that work completed, with about a month to spare before starting again in Ixtapa.

I will be posting back blips to fill in the gaps, but wanted something current to provide a starting point (as I think I said a couple weeks ago). I liked the contrast between red and blue that I caught at the market this morning as I was out finding goodies for our son and his wife who arrived yesterday. They will be with us two weeks, so there is bound to be a photo or two of them in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.