S_Dee

By S_Dee

Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Yay, it's finally time for the new Star Wars movie!! I must admit I did expect a good one but not as good as it was. The story was great, changed in several parts unexpectedly and had some funny jokes in it. It was sad as well. Also, there was one scene I must say I did not quite understand why they've done it this way. (No spoiler alert but honestly, when someone dies then they're dead or am I wrong? Didn't know the force can do so much to someone...)

I was at the cinema 20 mins early so had the joy to get a picture taken with these guys here: Stormtroopers (in white), Imperial Pilot (TIE Pilot, in black behind me), Chewbacca, some more Stormtroopers and Boba Fett. Oh gosh I swear Chewbacca actually freaked me out so I put myself in front of a Stormtrooper. Ok, you might think I'm on the dark side LOL. The movie started and I was a happy girl. May the force be with you.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.