The second half of life..

By twigs

Tui

During her visit, when Tricia was so taken with the sight and sound of the Tuis she said she was going to get a wee black kitten with a white tuft under its chin when she got home, and she'd call it Tui.  

All sounded good until, that is, she saw an advert for Ragdoll kittens that had recently been born.  So Tui the black kitten with a white tuft has miraculoulsy transMOGrified into a Ragdoll kitten, with no black on him whatsoever!

He is pretty cute though, and he'll be ready to go to his new home just before Christmas.  Exciting :)

PS - I didn't actually take this pic as T sent it to me from the other side of the world, but as I've tootied a little with it, I figured it would be OK as a blip today.  Nothing out of my camera even came close for cuteness!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.