Warning! Another kitten blip

Leave now if you're tired of yet another Leo blip, and no doubt the novelty will wear off even for me, but while he's a cute fluffy wee thing, I'm finding him hard to resist.

After a very thorough deep-tissue massage at Tir na nOg, I called in at P's to drop off some supplies for my next stint, which starts on Thursday.

Pookie was in my room, hiding from the kitten, so I had a chat with her and she let me take her photo, but when it came to the crunch, Leo's cuteness won hands down.

On my way home I picked up a young man - something I'm not in the habit of doing, honest - but he was standing at a remote crossroads looking lost, so I asked if he needed help. Turned out he was Australian, had walked  from Glasgow this morning, was heading 'north' on foot, but had no map or phone, just a rucksack, tent and sleeping-bag. I dropped him off in the village and wished him well.

Between you and me, blipmates, I couldn't decide if he was mad or if I admired him for undertaking such an 'adventure'.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.