Celebrating Life

I woke up to the sad news, that Biscuit's litter brother had passed away in the weekend. It was a scary reminder that Biscuit is not a young man anymore and that every day with him is precious. He is such a special boy and I cannot imagine life without him.

It was one of those days, when it was pitch dark, when I left for work and pitch dark, when I came home. Luckily I had 2 wonderful hours in the training hall with the boys. It was cold even though we were indoors, but at least we had light, it was dry and we were away from the wind. Not bad at all. 

I enjoyed my training time more than ever today. We celebrated life and made it our tribute to brother Buddy. 

I am such a lucky person.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.