Crazy About Birds

By Kimb

Once A Week 2017 ~ #43 ~ 9:28 AM

My schedule is all out of whack today so I ended up taking this shot as the dogs and I returned from a morning walk. Groceries will be tomorrow instead of today because I had to be here today for the guy from the "heating & air" company who was coming to perform a regular maintenance check on our heating/cooling system.

And then this afternoon I'm going to see "The Last Jedi" with #1 Son - and have dinner with both #1 and #2 Sons. #2 Son doesn't want to see the movie which makes me wonder whose son he actually is. #1 Son and I are huge fans of Star Wars. Although I have to admit I didn't see the three "prequels" and don't feel the need to. But anyway, I won't be looking at Blips this evening as I will be out gadding about! 

The Husband has been in Mexico for a week - he gets back tomorrow night. Meanwhile, I've been having fun without him...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.