Click... click... BOOM!

By NoriMG

Experiment

A rough shot of something I was just trying out - custom bokeh. Needs much work on another day, but I was shocked to find it was so easy! And have a better understanding of my camera lens to boot. 

Much of these last few days at work lends to feeling like hanging around in wait of the holidays, although, without too much detail, sometimes the "Go" medicine presents us with the sudden surprise from a student which keeps us more on our toes! But the day was not wasted. I made up some cake pops from cakes that went wrong (a gift from a student, which I promptly dropped on the way home... oops!) and played with the camera, and did some of the ever-exciting house jobs and laundry. A day filled with a good balance of rest and activity. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.