Look to the sky

Palm trees on the pavement to the Opera House. Strange weather in Sydney today, but I missed it all as I was in Melbourne. Leaving before it arrives and returning after its gone, I suspect the blackheath(mountain) blippers had a fun filled snow day.

So Instead of going directly home after arriving in Sydney I stopped by circular quay to get some photos (gotta get my harbour blip). Well ok not entirely true, I had to change trains and one of the stations I could do this was conviently the quay. So a snack and a few snaps and I'm back on my way home. Due a computer malfunction I'm still processing my images on the iPad. I'm sure this photo will eventually get a slightly different treatment, which I may or may not replace.

large version

My plans for this weekend have changed about a million times this week, but it now involves a few cool cycling photo opportunities which I hope to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.