S_Dee

By S_Dee

Working day

Sunday. Usually I'm not working on a Sunday. But today we all made an exception. It's almost Christmas and people are buying shoes for family members or friends. I was working from 9am to 6pm though there was no train before 8 so I had to take the 8.36 and arrived at the train station at 9.04 where my boss picked me up to bring me to work. Nice man. He worked 11am to 7pm I think and the others from 6pm to 10pm.

After that kinda boring day I met my friend M. It was for our Christmas dinner. We went to Vapiano whoch just opened a couple of days ago. Maybe weeks. However, it was quite nice and we had lots of fun. M will leave Edinburgh for a couple of days and celebrate Christmas in her home country Denmark. She's such a huge Christmas person. Christmas without her family is the worst that can happen to her. I'm happy for her she could get time off work.

<i>Also, my family had Christmas party (my mum's side). I called them on my lunch and spoke to every single one. It was nice to see them.</i>

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.