IrvingFlashman

By IrvingFlashman

A big, heavy trolley of delicious food :)

Gotta keep eating, and, boy oh boy, do I looovve eating!
Had three straight hours of uni today - never ever fun. It was made rather awkward by the fact that my fleece-lined boots got rather wet on the walk in and consequently I spelt of wet dog for a few hours.
Went to Tesco with the boy, accidentally spent almost two hours there. I feel I should point out that 70% of the stuff in the trolley is his. Fatty ;)
I've been working on my 'healthy eating' since most of the clothes I bought about five months ago no longer fit me which is rather frustrating. I've been counting my calories on a fabulous phone app and am already feeling great about it. The scales haven't moved yet but it's the feeling good that matters, not the numbers.

Evening time was lovely. Watched The Valleys in my lovely, cosy home with the girlies. That show horrifies and entertains me. Then spent the night with the boy, candles lit and cosied up in an empty house watching The Crocodile Hunter: Collision Course. Genius film *cough* starring the brilliant Steve Irwin. I actually loved it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.