Cobweb!

Posted the last of my Christmas Cards in the village Post Box this morning. I noticed that the next collection was 5.15 pm THURS.  When I went in and asked the Postmistress she assured me the Post Box would be emptied as usual TODAY, and that the Postman had made a mistake and slotted the wrong day into the Box.  Hope she was right.  I expect Postmen have Christmas nerves just like the rest of us:)  A bit stuck for a blip today  -  too busy looking for lost things, e.g. cable for my BluRay DVD player.  Checked in the Shed  -  no luck, but did find this Cobweb. I like Cobwebs because they are great for faffing with. I did Brighten this one for the main blip  -  the extra shows the 'straight-out-of-the-camera' version plus a solarised one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.