Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Wide Angle Wednesday: Hobby Lobby

I'm blipping early today because Blip is set to go down about the time I usually post.  If I can get back on later this evening, I'll visit your journals then.  I had this idea after shopping in here a few days ago so I went back with my camera  and waited until the aisle was clear.  I thought if I went early there wouldn't be as many people and I was right....but I still had to wait awhile between shots.  My favorite was this one taken on the fisheye setting because the distortion sort of illustrates how I feel when I'm in the stores loaded with all the festive Christmas decorations!  Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting Wide Angle Wednesdays!

I am grateful for this beautiful day, sunny and 65F!  Tomorrow they are promising snow and a 40 degree drop in temperature!  And another storm is right behind it for Saturday!  So it looks like we will have a white Christmas, at least with snow on the ground. :-))

Edit:  AH14 just pointed out to me that today is Wednesday and Blip will be going down on Thursday.  I'm not stressed, I just don't know what day it is. ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.