The three Musketeers!!!!!

I've had no exercise for a week and I'm starting to stiffen up so walked to the shops before driving to Skipton to meet up with Cynn and Sheila. I haven't seen them for a while and really love their company. We always have an adventure and lots of laughs. Sheila is a great photographers sidekick she saw where I could put my camera for this shot on the top of the fire lighters outside the shop! It worked, we were so lucky no one walked in front of the camera as it was being shot. I did knock over the brushes in my haste to get in the shot! We had a lovely lunch and never stopped talking and laughing. I always feel so much better after meeting up with them.
I drove to Clitheroe and met up with my friend Sarah, so more food and drink!!!! We had a lovely catch up too as I haven't seen her for a while. I'm loving having this time to catch up with friends. Life will slow down by weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.