Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Some body's Beard!

I have forgotten the name but only remember it has something to do with Beard!   I went down to the river as i didn't have time to go down to the bay today.   I did take a pano of the river and little house across the way - i will put that one in extras.  A lovely bright day today though chilly and frozen fingers by the time i got back to the car.  I must say i am a wimp now a days after living here for the last 25 years.  It was much colder for longer when we lived in the Dakotas .     A happy Wednesday to all.   I just realized i forgot to get 2  Baby's First Christmas ornaments for my 2 granddaughter's !!!   Will have to rectify that tomorrow!   Thanks for the stars and hearts for my Nutcracker Soldier yesterday.  love the comments !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.