Eye exam

I didn't do any narration yesterday because I was that exhausted and was lucky to just get the photo posted!

This morning I had my yearly eye exam.  Both my astigmatisms had changed and it was decided to go up one on the prism for my MS fatigue double vision.  So my glasses have been taken away for new lenses to be made and installed.  

In the mean time I get to wear my old glasses which means double vision issues until I get my new ones unless I can wear my sunglasses!

I bought the last few items for Kent's Christmas and after meeting Kent for lunch, I spent my afternoon wrapping all Kent's Christmas gifts.  When Kent got home he then gave me 4 more items that he needed me to wrap for him.

Think it will be tomorrow before I try to spent any length of time in front of the computer.

This mockingbird spent most of the day on the phone lines out front of the house today.  Maybe he was admiring my flip flop Christmas flag!

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.