From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Puppy dog eyes!!!

I think they may be saying heelllpppp save me from the clutches of Bryn!! Sorry little Rosie not until I've taken your photo, I need you both for my photo of the day!! Well it was this or a cup of coffee from Starbucks!!!

Busy busy busy goodness me, started at 9 with a trim, then met little sis for coffee and a catch up round city quick virtual shop of what we'd have bought, that amounted to about £300 and that was just in Gap, onto do some work, another coffee with my lovely red haired friend Liisa *waving she reads this, another hair cut, colour, throw a curry together in the slow cooker, drop chicken stock in herb drawer, started to clear it up, drop the bag of ginger everywhere, pick up open bag of nuts they go everywhere I just stood there giggling, was like a comedy scene.
After all that the house was quiet boys had gone off with friends thought gonna sit and read my book, no such bloody luck lovely Glenn walks in "Hellooo lovely, stick the kettle on!!!" Arrgghhhhhh

Guess what though its the weekend yayyyyyyy!!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.