See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Mele Kalikimaka

I heard this song  on the radio this morning and really liked it ( once you get past the instrumental bit at the beginning), so I thought I would share it with you .......hope you enjoy it too  :-))
Apparently Bing Crosby first sang it years ago but I've never heard it before.......I've now heard both versions and like this one best :-)

The flower has nothing to do with the song, I just spotted it as I walked through the garden centre to the post office there :-)

I woke up with a pain in the neck ( no, not my hubby) .....it's driving me mad as I've got loads to do and it's really painful and debilitating.....I'm just hoping it doesn't last too long because I don't fancy my chances of getting a physiotherapy appointment this side of new year :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.