Hello

Today Josh, Natalie and I went over to my Heads house for lunch (we all worked together at our old school). She made a delicious miso soup together with some rice, chicken and vegetables. She also has chickens roaming around her garden and two of them came up to the doors and were rather intrigued when I was taking photos of them through the glass. After lunch I got to cuddle a brown one too ;-)). ( This is for MCW and thoughts are with you and I wish you well).

In the evening I was having a catch up on blip when we heard the bang upstairs that you don’t want to hear. Sim was having a seizure in the bathroom. They seem to be occurring every two weeks at the moment :-( and another visit to the hospital to have his shoulder put back in. He will need to have another operation on them but it’s not worth doing until his epilepsy stabilises.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.