Life through the lens...

By ValC

Abstract Christmas.

Not having a good day.
The IPad updated. and nothing is the same!
Why can’t they leave things as they are,

I have used Picjointer before, and never had this advert come up on a photo. Just can’t get rid of it.

Our wine club chairman rang up just as I put the mince pies in the oven.
I got chatting and burnt the pies!
( had the timer on, but my newish oven is much hotter than the old one)

So not a very happy bunny!

However one good thing was that the supermarket was quiet when we got there this morning, and also the cheese shop. I usually have to queue.
Only the fresh meat and veg. to get from the farm shop now.
( hope I haven’t forgotten anything)

Christmas Cracker Advent Calendar Joke No. 21
Why did the cow wear a bell?

Because her horn didn’t work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.