Another busy morning. we have started getting ready for the sale, but some customers still wonder why we are running out of things, could it be that it is nearly Christmas? A few manic and panic customers too.
A bit of shopping after work for me, then a quick cuppa soup and on to Dad's to clean off oven cleaner and hang other shower curtain on new hooks too. Then tidied up a bit as an estate agent is coming tomorrow to advise whether I need to do any more work, am hoping not. Rosie phoned for a chat whilst I was cleaning, which was lovely, i am looking forward to her coming home on Christmas Eve.
The Father Christmas was knitted by my grandmother for my children, I am going to put it in the stocking with some little gifts for my Mum, hoping she will like it, she occasionally remembers her Mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.