Explore, Dream, Discover

By Snowcycle

Permit Holders Only

A good time off means 5 days of work. However, in the morning I'm working from home, but at least I get to start early. At 10, the guy came to inspect out leaky shower, and agreed it was leaking, and could be fixed. After coffee, I cycle in work. It only takes 20 minutes (as opposed to 30 minutes driving, and 40 minutes on the bus).

Time saved so I do get to do a quick lunchtime walk. On Learmonth Terrace, this crow was cawing away. I hope he has a permit, either for singing their heart out, or for parking on the sign. Quite comical.

As I got to the Water of Leith, one of the herons flew past me. Thankfully it landed just a small distance up stream, and I managed to get the Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.