A confused genius

By Lez11

Take the dog for a walk

My sister, Sam, sent me my picture of the day, Emily taking Stella for a walk. Those 2 would be lost without each other.

I was back at work today after being on a course all week and I was glad it was Friday. I had to complete all the interim performance reviews and clear out my backlog of emails that have built up over the last few days.

I phoned my sister Rachel today to see how her fiancée is after breaking his arm. She said they have plated and pinned his bone together and they have let him out of hospital today.

My other sister Sam phoned me to tell me my nan has attacked 2 carers and tried to bite a nurse. She has been refusing to take her medication which is making her agressive and is in hospital at the moment. Dementia and alstimers is not nice when you see people you love who have got it. I'm going to see her the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.