The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Mirror Mirror

Evening All,

Every writer is a frustrated actor who recites his lines in the hidden auditorium of his skull -Rod Serling

Today we obtained all the items needed for me to complete all the jobs on my 'to-do' list........damn those shops for being well stocked !!!! ;0)

The other day I got excellent news from Blip telling me that the Scotsman newspaper wants to do an article on the See Us Project and my picture "400" has been selected to appear....... Then tonight online, on BBC News, Scotland, Your Pictures....there's my "400" pic.....wow!!!! ;0)

.....and I got cake too........damn today could go on forever........now if only those shops were shut......!!! ;0)

"You use a glass mirror to see your face; you use works of art to see your soul - George Bernard Shaw

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.