DevonDumpling

By DevonDumpling

'Season's Greetings'

Hi Everyone...hope you are all well. Even though I haven't posted since May...I've thought about you all often..and now again had a little look at your Blips. My notifications had been turned off so to all who sent me messages..Thankyou. I'm happy and well.....had a very busy and eventful year. I know that my dear old friend Snowy has left Blip..I will email her.

I wish you all a VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS and a Happy New Year. I can't say I will be posting every day but will pop in now and again.

Still busy in the garden, line dancing and yoga. My daughter is coming to the end of her twelve months with Danny, the Labrador she has been puppy walking/training for the Guide Dogs for the Blind..he is going for his second year of intensive training...they will find it hard to say goodbye..but already planning to start again with a new puppy for them. Very proud of her

My Blip is my Christmas Wreath....all freshly picked from the garden.

Until we meet again..........love to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.