A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

All a blur

No time for stopping and taking a proper picture. Though I did hope this picture of kicking through leaves on the way back from Friday night football would turn out a little better. Oh well, it's the best there is today. Really should have been a picture of baking as making two cakes seemed to be the main feature of my day but I was too busy licking the spoon and tidying up the mess to manage that. Anna has decided 'the weekend' is too boring a name for the next two days so when we wake up tomorrow we will be entering, "the party zone" with both of their birthday parties happening. Carl is starting tonight with a band rehearsal but I'm going for the early night option to muster my strength.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.