Wild Wednesday ....

Last week it was four squirrels and hawk .... this week it's four squirrels and a bunny rabbit!

The other day my Love brought home this tiny gift box for me to use as a squirrel prop.  Since today was sunny and bright I put it to good use.

I had to set up my little vignette in several locations before the squirrels came around to investigate.  And as I was sitting there the bunny pictured in the upper right also came around.  I was quite surprised when it hopped right up to me .... I thought he/she was actually going to hop right by me but then he/she turned around and went back the way he/she came.  

The bottom left picture is my tailless wonder Scutter!  I love when he comes to visit as I worry when I don't see him for a while.  Of late he has been favoring him back right paw and today I noticed a sore there.  I hope he is okay. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.