In A Flat Spin

Well wouldn’t you be if you had been without internet for 10 days just when you needed to do your Xmas shopping . . .  ??!!  We would go to the shops but locally they no longer stock what we want, and hang going to Peterborough or Grantham this time of year!!
 
Just fidgeting about with a couple of lasers (green gun sights plus red building level) and my Spinner. My (and Mrs W’s) favourite is the first of the extras, but I wanted a spinning/movement shot so that’s what you have got . . .
 
Openreach came today and said it’s BT’s problem, not theirs’ – I thought Openreach was BT . . . ??  I told Joanne (our personal ‘Support Person’ in Wales I think) but she didn’t seem too impressed.  She’s going to call us back tomorrow evening.  At this rate you may well have read tomorrows blip before you read this one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.