Upside Down and Distorted

But that’s just the way I feel today . . .
 
Instead of getting the mansion ready for the onslaught on Boxing Day our time was taken up with getting some sort of internet connection through the Data Dongle featured yesterday.  EE may be the best phone signal in the village, but it’s still pretty poor.  I eventually found that my TP Link router has a USB connection for data dongles – I always wondered what that ‘mode’ was all about.  At least we now have a central access through our internal ethernet / WiFi connections to all the pooters and smart-phones, instead of having to connect each pooter one at a time (they don’t have WiFi).
 
Now for dinner and some tidying up!  You never know I may start some uploading later as well . . .
 
You may have noticed that I have been back-blipping - if you are feeling masochistic start here.  I’ll tidy up and make the place bomb grandchildren proof tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.