Is this my best side?

It was a real murky start to the day. I wasn't in the mood to go out but made myself, as I knew I wouldn't get a s much chance in the next few days, I'm glad I did. The weather improved dramatically and my walk ended with gorgeous sunshine.

I met another of my friends who was walking with camera in hand, just like myself. Also a blipper like me too.

I wasn't really concentrating on anything in particular today, but spent some time with a couple of swans by the edge of the lake. They came over to see if I'd got some food for them, but then just got on with feeding by themselves. This shot was one of them.

Again, the rest of the day was spent doing a bit more cooking, and domestics. It's certainly easier just doing a little bit each day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.